top of page

Madison CCS Providers



The Psychology Clinic, Inc.
5555 Odana Rd
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-238-9991

Dane County CCS

Medication Fax




Madison CCS Providers


David Roethe, Ph.D. - Clinic Director

Libby Armstrong, MSW

Laurie Asplund, MS, NCC, LPC, LMFT

Jesse Baker, MS, LPC


Laiza Benner, MSW

Justin Burton, CAPSW

Jordyn Czerwinski, MSW, LCSW

Gregory DeZell, MSW, LCSW

Katherine Elsing, MS, LMFT

Kyoko Felland, PA

Kathryn Fishnick, MA

Kathy Goerman, MS, LMFT, SEP, DARTT

Jessica Her, MSW

Oivia Hubner, APSW

Lucy Jackson, MSW, LCSW

Katie Janik, CAPSW

Nori Johnson (formerly Woodruff), BS

Shannon Kelly, MSW

Sonya Laechelin, BA, MSE, EdS

Leah LaMasney, MSE, APSW

Isaac Lu, MSW

Beth Lucht, LCSW, PA-C, CAQ-Psychiatry

Andrea Martel, BS.  

Greg Matysik, Ph.D., LPC, CSAC, ICS

Erika Miller, ADN, RN

Ru Nataraj, APSW, MSW

Andrea Nelson, Ph.D.

Judith Parkes, MSSW, LCSW

Andrea Pollema, DNP, APNP

Alyssa Rieder, APSW

Elaina Stoffel, APSW

Miranda Van Straten, LCSW, SAC-IT

Henning Von Bauer, LCSW

Kelly Woodman, SSW, CAPS

thumbnail_DCDHS Logo_2021_edited.png
bottom of page